New series of Printbox webinars

Printbox is launching a fresh set of webinars. This spring we’re going to share tips on well-converting customer journey and talk about organizing the back office of personalized photoproduct e-commerce. Check out new titles and sing up for a free dose of knowledge.

Webinar: How to create a well-converting customer journey in the e-commerce with personalized photo products?

Mar 14, 2019 6:00 PM CET /  10.00 AM PT

The webinar is dedicated to people who are starting their adventure in the personalized photo book industry. Our expert will lead you step by step through a customer journey, showing features that can help you to convert the website’s users into loyal customers.

Webinar: How to boost sales in a personalized photo products e-commerce?

Mar 19, 2019 6:00 PM CET /  10.00 AM PT

This webinar is dedicated to companies that are already operating on the photobook market and are looking for ways to increase their sales. The webinar will cover the subject such as measuring of the incoming traffic, improving the customer journey for various types of products or the importance of promotions and time-limited discounts.

Webinar: How to organize back office of personalized photoproduct e-commerce?

Apr 2, 2019 6:00 PM CEST /  9.00 AM PT

Those interested in organizational aspects of personalized photobook e-commerce are invited to take part in the final webinar. During the session, we will briefly explain how to manage customer’s projects and optimize production workflow.